Argentum Executive Roundtable Meetings

Join your peers for your Executive Roundtable Meeting on Monday, September 13, during the 2021 Senior Living Executive Conference & Expo in Phoenix.

Your Program Highlights

Sunday, September 12

6-7:30 PM
Leadership Reception
sponsored by Willis Towers Watson

ArgentumHighlightsSunMon-21

Monday, September 13

8:30-9 AM
Board of Directors & Executive Roundtable Breakfast

9 AM-12 PM
Executive Roundtable Meetings

12-1 PM
Leadership Luncheon

1-4 PM
Deep Dives
Workforce Development sponsored by OnShift
Women in Leadership sponsored by Arena

4-5:30 PM
Argentum Awards & Heroes Work Here Celebration
Heroes Work Here Celebration sponsored by Benchmark

5:30-7 PM
Opening Reception
sponsored by PointClickCare

Tuesday, September 14 & Wednesday, September 15

Argentum Senior Living Executive Conference & Expo

ArgentumHighlightsSunMon-53

Executive Roundtable Meeting Eligibility

The Argentum Executive Roundtable program is an invitation-only, Premier Member program comprised of seasoned senior living professionals from a variety of disciplines and functional areas. Read more about the Executive Roundtable program policies. For questions about Executive Roundtables, please contact Kari Horesky.

Argentum Executive Roundtable Staff Liaisons

If you have questions or comments related to your specific roundtable, please feel free to reach out to your Argentum staff liaison.

CFO

Gina Mamone
gmamone@argentum.org
703-562-1177

COO/SVP of Operations

Brad Williams
bwilliams@argentum.org
571-527-2625

Clinical Quality

John Schulte
jschulte@argentum.org
571-527-2623

Dining Services

Kari Horesky
khoresky@argentum.org
703-562-1179

Human Resources

Liderby Gladden
lgladden@argentum.org
703-562-1178

Information Technology

Olivia Wilson
owilson@argentum.org
571-527-2621

Memory Care

John Schulte
jschulte@argentum.org
571-527-2623

Purchasing & Procurement

Sara Wildberger
swildberger@argentum.org
703-562-1192

Regional Executives

Kayla McAlindin
kmcalindin@argentum.org
703-562-1188

Sales & Marketing

Jessica McKay
jmckay@argentum.org
571-527-2624