Media & Press

2020 Media Partners

Environments for Aging Magazine
efamagazine.com

Contact
Kristin Zeit, Publisher
kristin.zeit@emeraldexpo.com

 

McKnight's
mcknightsseniorliving.com
mcknights.com

Contact
Lois Bowers, Editor
lois.bowers@mcknights.com
(440) 641-1182

National Investment Center for Seniors Housing & Care (NIC)
nic.org

Contact
Heather Williams, Marketing Manager, Events
hwilliams@nic.org

OneDay
oneday.com

Contact
Carter Stevens, Director of Marketing
carter@oneday.com
(871) 658-0445

The SeniorCare Investor
seniorcareinvestor.com/try

Contact
Stephen M. Monroe, Partner and Managing Editor
monroe@levinassociates.com
(203) 803-4134

Senior Housing News
seniorhousingnews.com

Contact
Tim Mullaney, Editor
tmullaney@seniorhousingnews.com
(312) 281-8802

Senior Living Executive Magazine
argentum.org/sle

Contact
Sara Wildberger, Editor
swildberger@argentum.org

Senior Living Foresight
seniorlivingforesight.net

Contact
Steve Moran, Founder
smoran@slf.buzz

Seniors Housing Business
seniorshousingbusiness.com

Contact
Jeff Shaw, Managing Editor
jshaw@francemediainc.com
404-832-8262, ext.101

Media Access

Credentialed members of the press, such as reporters, editors, writers, news photographers, producers, and online media, who work for a publication, news service, broadcast outlet, or news site that is regularly issued and published primary for the dissemination of news may request a press pass. Media whose primary responsibility is the coverage of the senior living industry and related news will be considered for credentials. Sales, advertising and marketing staff, analysts, brand content producers, researchers, authors, consultants, and others are not eligible for press registration. Applicants for a press pass must provide an editorial title that is verifiable or proof of an editorial assignment to cover the conference. The number of press passes for each media outlet is limited. Press credentials are not transferable.

For Online Media:

  • Website must post or update original senior living-related news regularly
  • Website or e-news content must extend beyond links, opinion, personal analysis, or information about the publishing organization’s activities and programs
  • Blogs must reflect senior living-related news posted on a regular basis

 

For Freelancers:
Freelancers may be asked to provide evidence of published or electronically-released pieces issued within the past year, or they may provide an assignment letter or e-mail from a media organization with the editor/producer’s contact information for verification. Freelancers without advance assignments will be considered on an individual basis.